Staff

Ed Finn -

Director
Associate Professor, School of Arts, Media + Engineering
Associate Professor, Department of English
edfinn@asu.edu | (480) 382 2116

Headshot of Ruth Wylie Ruth Wylie -

Assistant Director
Assistant Research Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Ruth.Wylie@asu.edu | 480-727-5175

Headshot of Bob Beard Bob Beard -

Communication and Public Engagement Strategist
bob.beard@asu.edu

Michael Bennett Headshot Michael Bennett -

Associate Research Professor
michael.g.bennett@asu.edu

Michael G. Bennett is an associate research professor in Arizona State University’s School for the Future of Innovation in Society, the Center for Science and the Imagination, and the Risk Innovation Lab, as well as a Lecturer in the Sandra Day O’Connor College [...]
Headshot of Joey Eschrich Joey Eschrich -

Editor and Program Manager
jpe@asu.edu

Headshot for Brian David Johnson Brian David Johnson -

Futurist in Residence
brian.david.johnson@asu.edu

Headshot of Nina Miller Nina Miller -

Design Strategist
nina.miller@asu.edu
(480) 965-6896

Photo of Peter Nagy Peter Nagy -

Postdoctoral Fellow
peter.nagy@asu.edu

Headshot of Cody Staats Cody Staats -

Program Coordinator, Business and Operations
Cody.Staats@asu.edu
(480) 727-2343

Students

Areej Mawasi -

Graduate Research Assistant
amwassi@asu.edu

Pat Pataranutaporn -

Student Researcher

Yoorina Seo -

Visual Communication Intern

Caitlin Sullivan -

Visual Communication Intern