Staff

Ed Finn -

Director
Associate Professor, School of Arts, Media + Engineering
Associate Professor, Department of English
edfinn@asu.edu | (480) 382 2116

Headshot of Ruth Wylie Ruth Wylie -

Assistant Director
Assistant Research Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Ruth.Wylie@asu.edu | 480-727-5175

Headshot of Bob Beard Bob Beard -

Communication and Public Engagement Strategist
bob.beard@asu.edu

Michael Bennett Headshot Michael Bennett -

Associate Research Professor
michael.g.bennett@asu.edu

Michael G. Bennett is an associate research professor in Arizona State University’s School for the Future of Innovation in Society, the Center for Science and the Imagination, and the Risk Innovation Lab, as well as a Lecturer in the Sandra Day O’Connor College [...]
Tyler Eglen -

Teacher in Residence

Headshot of Joey Eschrich Joey Eschrich -

Editor and Program Manager
jpe@asu.edu

Deena Gould -

Teacher-In-Residence
Assistant Research Professor, School of Molecular Sciences
deena.gould@asu.edu

Headshot of Nina Miller Nina Miller -

Design Strategist

Photo of Peter Nagy Peter Nagy -

Postdoctoral Fellow
peter.nagy@asu.edu

Headshot of Cody Staats Cody Staats -

Program Coordinator, Business and Operations
Cody.Staats@asu.edu
(480) 727-2343

Students

Adam Clark -

Graduate Research Assistant

Headshot for Andrew Dana Hudson Andrew Dana Hudson -

Graduate Research Assistant

Andrew Dana Hudson is a speculative fiction writer, activist, and graduate student at ASU’s School of Sustainability. His fiction seeks to envision the lived experiences just around the corner in our climate-changed world, and the struggle to make good choices that can navigate our civilization [...]
Venkatesh Lakshmi Narayanan -

UX Design Assistant

Areej Mawasi -

Graduate Research Assistant
amwassi@asu.edu

Dani Isai Pogue -

Communication and Research Specialist

Steven Weiner -

Imaginary Graduate Fellow