Staff

Ed Finn -

Director
Associate Professor, School of Arts, Media + Engineering
Associate Professor, Department of English
edfinn@asu.edu | (480) 382 2116

Headshot of Ruth Wylie Ruth Wylie -

Assistant Director
Associate Research Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Ruth.Wylie@asu.edu | 480-727-5175

Bob Beard speaks at a podium in front of an image of the city from the cartoon "The Jetsons" Bob Beard -

Communication and Public Engagement Strategist
bob.beard@asu.edu

Michael Bennett Headshot Michael Bennett -

Associate Research Professor
Assistant Director for Innovation Policy
School for the Future of Innovation in Society
michael.g.bennett@asu.edu

Michael G. Bennett is an associate research professor in Arizona State University’s School for the Future of Innovation in Society, the Center for Science and the Imagination, and the Risk Innovation Lab, as well as a Lecturer in the Sandra Day O’Connor College [...]
Tyler Eglen -

Teacher in Residence

Headshot of Joey Eschrich Joey Eschrich -

Editor and Program Manager
jpe@asu.edu

Headshot of Nina Miller Nina Miller -

Design Strategist
nina.miller@asu.edu

Headshot of Cody Staats Cody Staats -

Program Coordinator, Business and Operations
Cody.Staats@asu.edu

Students

Venkatesh Lakshmi Narayanan -

UX Design Assistant

Areej Mawasi -

Graduate Research Assistant
amwassi@asu.edu

Stefania Metzger -

Graduate Research Assistant

Dani Isai Pogue -

Communication and Research Specialist

Steven Weiner -

Imaginary Graduate Fellow