CSI Leadership and Staff

Ed Finn -

Director
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Associate Professor, School of Arts, Media and Engineering
edfinn@asu.edu | (480) 382 2116

Ruth, a white woman with long auburn hair, smiles wearing a blue dress in front of set a traditional building entry way stairs. Ruth Wylie -

Assistant Director
Associate Research Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Ruth.Wylie@asu.edu | 480-727-5175

Bob Beard speaks at a podium in front of an image of the city from the cartoon "The Jetsons" Bob Beard -

Manager, Communication and Public Engagement
bob.beard@asu.edu

Headshot of Joey Eschrich Joey Eschrich -

Editor and Program Manager
jpe@asu.edu

A white, short haired blonde woman with glasses smiles at the camera, wearing a plaid shirt with a tie under a denim pinafore. She stands outside in front of floral bushes and a brick wall. Nina Miller -

Design Strategist
nina.miller@asu.edu

Shahla Naraghi - Program Coordinator, Arizona STEM Acceleration Project
snaraghi@asu.edu
Mike Vargas -

Convergence Lead, Arizona STEM Acceleration Project

Amanda Whitehurst -

Convergence Lead, Arizona STEM Acceleration Project
arober16@asu.edu

Linsey Wilt - Program Coordinator
Lwilt1@asu.edu

Students

Rachna Mathur - Research Assistant
Aravind sits casually on a green bench in park wearing a blue t shirt and holding a camera. He dark hair and a beard and smiles directly at the camera. Aravind Hari Nair - Content Specialist
Bregje van Geffen - Research Assistant
Rizwan Virk - Graduate Research Associate