Staff

Ed Finn -

Director
Assistant Professor, School of Arts, Media + Engineering
Assistant Professor, Department of English
Affiliate Faculty: Consortium for Science, Policy & Outcomes; Virginia G. Piper Center for Creative Writing; Human & Social Dimensions of Science & Technology; Honors College
edfinn@asu.edu | (480) 382 2116

Headshot of Ruth Wylie Ruth Wylie -

Assistant Director
Assistant Research Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Ruth.Wylie@asu.edu | 480-727-5175

Headshot of Bob Beard Bob Beard -

Communication and Public Engagement Strategist
bob.beard@asu.edu

Michael Bennett -

Associate Research Professor
michael.g.bennett@asu.edu

Michael G. Bennett is an associate research professor in Arizona State University’s School for the Future of Innovation in Society, the Center for Science and the Imagination, and the Risk Innovation Lab, as well as a Lecturer in the Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law. He was formerly an associate professor on the faculty of the Northeastern[...]
Headshot of Joey Eschrich Joey Eschrich -

Editor and Program Manager
jpe@asu.edu
(480) 727 8621

Headshot for Brian David Johnson Brian David Johnson -

Futurist in Residence
brian.david.johnson@asu.edu

Headshot of Nina Miller Nina Miller -

Design Strategist
nina.miller@asu.edu
(480) 965-6896

Peter Nagy -

Postdoctoral Fellow
peter.nagy@asu.edu

Cody Staats -

Program Coordinator, Business and Operations
Cody.Staats@asu.edu
(480) 727-2343

Students

Headshot of Joseph Bianchi Joseph Bianchi -

Communications Assistant
jabianch@asu.edu

Stephanie Gonzalez -

Operations and Project Specialist

Headshot of Ariel Shamas Ariel Shamas -

Junior Designer
ashamas@asu.edu

Headshot of Cooper Yoo Cooper Sanghyun Yoo -

Graduate Research Assistant
cooperyoo@asu.edu
(480) 658-5298