Staff

Ed Finn Ed Finn -

Director
Assistant Professor, School of Arts, Media + Engineering
Assistant Professor, Department of English
edfinn@asu.edu | (480) 382 2116

Ruth2 Ruth Wylie - Assistant Director
Assistant Research Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Ruth.Wylie@asu.edu | 480-727-5175
Chelsea1 Chelsea Courtney -

Business Operations Specialist
Chelsea.Courtney@asu.edu
(480) 727-2343

Joey Eschrich Headshot Joey Eschrich -

Editor and Program Manager
jpe@asu.edu
(480) 727 8621

Lilian2 Lilian Kong -

Visual Futurist
lilian.kong@asu.edu

Nina1 Nina Miller -

Design Strategist
nina.miller@asu.edu
(480) 965-6896

Cooper2 Cooper Sanghyun Yoo -

Graduate Research Assistant
cooperyoo@asu.edu
(480) 658 5298

Elizabeth2 Elizabeth Garbee - Graduate Research Assistant
elizabeth.garbee@asu.edu
Austin Millyard Austin Millyard -

Accounting and Finance Assistant
Austin.Millyard@asu.edu

218b706 Ariel Shamas - Junior Designer
ashamas@asu.edu