Staff

Ed Finn Ed Finn -

Director
Assistant Professor, School of Arts, Media + Engineering
Assistant Professor, Department of English
edfinn@asu.edu | (480) 382 2116

Ruth Wylie Ruth Wylie - Assistant Director
Assistant Research Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Ruth.Wylie@asu.edu | 480-727-5175
Chelsea Courtney Chelsea Courtney -

Business Operations Specialist
Chelsea.Courtney@asu.edu
(480) 727-2343

Headshot of Joey Eschrich Joey Eschrich -

Editor and Program Manager
jpe@asu.edu
(480) 727 8621

Headshot for Lilian Kong Lilian Kong -

Visual Futurist
lilian.kong@asu.edu

View More: http://ryananddenise.pass.us/ninaandjose Nina Miller -

Design Strategist
nina.miller@asu.edu
(480) 965-6896

Lauren Pedersen Lauren Pedersen - Visual Communication Specialist
cooper_01 Cooper Sanghyun Yoo -

Graduate Research Assistant
cooperyoo@asu.edu
(480) 658 5298

Elizabeth Garbee Elizabeth Garbee - Graduate Research Assistant
elizabeth.garbee@asu.edu
Austin Millyard Austin Millyard -

Accounting and Finance Assistant
Austin.Millyard@asu.edu