Staff

EdShot-web Ed Finn -

Director
Assistant Professor, School of Arts, Media + Engineering
Assistant Professor, Department of English
edfinn@asu.edu | (480) 382 2116

Headshot of Ruth Wylie Ruth Wylie - Assistant Director
Assistant Research Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Ruth.Wylie@asu.edu | 480-727-5175

Headshot of Bob Beard Bob Beard -

Communication and Public Engagement Strategist
bob.beard@asu.edu

Headshot for Brian David Johnson Brian David Johnson -

Futurist in Residence
brian.david.johnson@asu.edu

Cody Staats Cody Staats -

Program Coordinator, Business and Operations
cody.staats@asu.edu

Headshot of Joey Eschrich Joey Eschrich -

Editor and Program Manager
jpe@asu.edu

Michael Bennett Headshot Michael Bennett -

Associate Research Professor
michael.g.bennett@asu.edu

Headshot of Nina Miller Nina Miller -

Design Strategist
nina.miller@asu.edu
(480) 965-6896

unknown Peter Nagy -

Postdoctoral Fellow
peter.nagy@asu.edu

Students

Headshot of Cooper Yoo Cooper Sanghyun Yoo -

Graduate Research Assistant
cooperyoo@asu.edu
(480) 658-5298

Headshot of Ariel Shamas Ariel Shamas -

Junior Designer
ashamas@asu.edu

Headshot of Joseph Bianchi Joseph Bianchi -

Communications Assistant
jabianch@asu.edu

Stephanie Gonzalez - Operations and Project Specialist