Staff

EdShot-web Ed Finn - Director Assistant Professor, School of Arts, Media + Engineering Assistant Professor, Department of English edfinn@asu.edu | (480) 382 2116
Headshot of Ruth Wylie Ruth Wylie - Assistant Director Assistant Research Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College Ruth.Wylie@asu.edu | 480-727-5175

Headshot of Bob Beard Bob Beard - Communication and Public Engagement Strategist bob.beard@asu.edu
Headshot for Brian David Johnson Brian David Johnson - Futurist in Residence brian.david.johnson@asu.edu
Cody Staats Cody Staats - Program Coordinator, Business and Operations cody.staats@asu.edu
Headshot of Joey Eschrich Joey Eschrich - Editor and Program Manager jpe@asu.edu
Michael Bennett Headshot Michael Bennett - Associate Research Professor michael.g.bennett@asu.edu
Headshot of Nina Miller Nina Miller - Design Strategist nina.miller@asu.edu (480) 965-6896

Students

Headshot of Cooper Yoo Cooper Sanghyun Yoo - Graduate Research Assistant cooperyoo@asu.edu (480) 658-5298
Headshot of Austin Millyard Austin Millyard - Accounting and Finance Assistant Austin.Millyard@asu.edu
Headshot of Ariel Shamas Ariel Shamas - Junior Designer ashamas@asu.edu
Headshot of Josh Gigantino Joshua Gigantino - Graduate Research Assistant joshua.gigantino@asu.edu
Headshot of Joseph Bianchi Joseph Bianchi - Communications Assistant jabianch@asu.edu